Contact Us

St. Patrick Elementary School encourages parents and members of the community to contact us and visit our school.

If you're planning a visit, please check in with our front office upon arrival. In the interest of student safety and security, we must know if you are planning to be on school property during school hours.




Name

Position
Email Address
Ms. Olga Islas

Principaloislas@dsj.org
Sr. Mary Haupt, snjm

Vice-Principal
mhaupt@dsj.org
Mrs. Angeles

Office Manager
mangeles@dsj.org
Mrs. Constantino

Bookkeeper
dconstantino@dsj.org
Sr. Christena Papavero, DC

Librarian
splibrary@dsj.org
Mrs. Noronha

Director of Fundraising
vnoronha@dsj.org
Sr. Fran Ciluaga, DC

Counselor
fciluaga@dsj.org
Mrs. Becerra-Mendoza
Counselor
abecerramendoza@dsj.org
Mrs. Brennan

Advancement Director

Mr. Flores
Ms. Ortega

Kitchen Manager
Kitchen Staff
rflores@dsj.org
rortega@dsj.org
Mrs. Del Biaggio

Art-in-Action Coordinator
ddelbiaggio@dsj.org
Mrs. Muriera
Ms. Marissa Ortiz
Ms. Mati Delgado

Extended Care Director
Extended Care Staff
Extended Care Staff
gmuriera@dsj.org
mortiz@dsj.org
mdelgado@dsj.org






Classroom Teachers



Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Lupe Delgado
Kindergarten Teacher
gdelgado@@dsj.org
Mrs. Nguyen

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Arya

First Grade Teacher
sarya@dsj.org
Ms. Mati Delgado

First Grade Instructional Aide
mdelgado@dsj.org
Mrs. Richard

Second Grade Teacher
brichard@dsj.org
Mrs. Cyester

Third - Fifth Grade Instructional Aide, After school Tutor
ncyester@dsj.org
Ms. Flemate

Third Grade Teacher
cflemate@dsj.org
Ms. Sanchez

Fourth Grade Teacher
DaSanchez@dsj.org
Ms. Nguyen

Fifth Grade Teacher
thanguyen@DSJ.org
Ms. Korman

Sixth Grade Homeroom Teacher
pkorman@dsj.org
Ms. Dias

6th and 7th Grade Math
TK- 4th Grade Science
apapp@dsj.org
Mrs. Alegre

Eighth Grade Homeroom Teacher
malegre@dsj.org
Sister Lolita Krebsbach, snjm

Seventh Grade Religion Teacher
Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher
lkrebsbach@dsj.org
Mrs. Pham

 6th -8th Grade Math Teacher
Title 1 Math Teacher
kpham@dsj.org
Mrs. Gee

5th - 8th Grade Science Teacher
sgee@dsj.org
Ms. Cabral

Title 1 Reading Resource Specialist
kcabral@dsj.org





     
Directions to St. Patrick Elementary School