Saint Patrick School Staff

Principal: Ms. Olga Islas
oislas@dsj.org

Vice-Principal: Sister Mary Haupt, SNJM
mhaupt@dsj.org

Office Staff: Ms. Martha Angeles
mangeles@dsj.org

Bookkeeper: Mrs. Diane Constantino
dconstantino@dsj.org

Parent Fundraising Coordinator: Mrs. Valerie Noronha
vnoronha@dsj.org

Advancement Director: Mrs. Wendy Brennan
wbrennan@dsj.org

Librarian: Sister Christena Papavero, DC

School Counselors: Sister Fran Ciluaga, DC, LMFT
                              Alicia Beccera- Mendoza, LCSW

Kitchen Staff: Mr. Rory Flores
                       Mrs. Rufina Ortega

Extended Care Staff: Mrs. Gina Muriera
                                  Mrs. Marisa Ortiz
                                  Ms. Mati Delgado

Saint Patrick School Faculty
St. Patrick Elementary School’s teachers are dedicated to the academic achievement of their students. They are well-educated; many have completed certification in the Academy of Blended Learning through Santa Clara University.

The work done by our faculty is done in partnership with our parents. Parents are encouraged to communicate with their child's teachers including using ParentSquare and checking often in PowerSchool to see their child's grades.
Transitional Kindergarten: Ms. Leila Ibarra
   Science: Mrs. Dias
  
   TK Instructional Aide: Mrs. Jenny Nguyen

Kindergarten: Ms. Lupe Delgado
   Science: Mrs. Dias

    Kindergarten Instructional Aide: Mrs. Ortiz

First Grade: Mrs. Arya
   Religion: Mrs. Richard
   Science: Mrs. Dias

   First Grade Instructional Aide: Ms. Mati Delgado

Second Grade: Mrs. Richard
    Social Studies: Mrs. Arya
    Science: Mrs. Dias

    Second Grade Instructional Aide: Sister Janet Barrett

Third Grade: Ms. Flemate
    Social Studies: Ms. Sanchez
    Science: Mrs. Dias

    Third Grade Instructional Aide: Mrs. Cyester

Fourth Grade: Ms. Sanchez
    Religion: Ms. Flemate
    Science: Mrs. Dias

    Fourth Grade Instructional Aide: Mrs. Cyester

Fifth Grade: Ms. Nguyen
    Science: Mrs. Gee

    Fifth Grade Instructional Aide: Mrs. Cyester

Sixth Grade Homeroom: Ms. Korman   pkorman@dsj.org
   Social Studies: Mrs. Korman
   Science: Mrs. Gee
   Math: Mrs. Pham and Mrs. Dias
   Language Arts and English: Ms. Korman
   Religion: Ms. Korman

Seventh Grade Homeroom: Mrs. Pham
   Social Studies: Mrs. Korman
   Science: Mrs. Gee
   Math: Mrs. Pham and Mrs. Dias
   Language Arts and English: Mrs. Alegre
   Religion: Sister Lolita

Eighth Grade Homeroom: Mrs. Alegre
   Social Studies: Sister Lolita
   Science: Mrs. Gee
   Math: Mrs. Pham
   Language Arts and English: Mrs. Alegre
   Religion: Mrs. Alegre

Reading Resource Teacher: Ms. Cabral

Art-in-Action Teacher: Mrs. Debi Del Biaggio